Amarjit Kaypee      

Full name Amarjit Kaypee

Born October 2, 1960, Jullundur (now Jalandhar), Punjab

Current age 54 years 151 days

Major teams Haryana, Punjab

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 117 175 24 7894 210* 52.27 27 34 106 0
List A 32 30 7 682 70 29.65 0 5 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 117 78 54 1 1/17 54.00 4.15 78.0 0 0
List A 32 6 7 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980-2000
List A span 1982-2000
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 India Snrs v Pakistan Snr Sheikhupura 27 Apr 2006 Other OD
65 India Snrs v Pakistan Snr Sialkot 25 Apr 2006 Other OD
43 India Snrs v Pakistan Snr Karachi 23 Apr 2006 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Dec 22, 1998

Amarjit Kaypee, Haryana, Portrait

Amarjit Kaypee, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:27 EDT | 00:27 CDT | 22:27 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days