Chipo Mugeri      

Full name Chipo Spiwe Mugeri

Born March 2, 1992, Zimbabwe

Current age 25 years 144 days

Major teams Zimbabwe Women

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Chipo Spiwe Mugeri
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
57 Zim Women v Ire Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 21 May 2017 Other OD
34 Zim Women v India Women Potchefstroom 19 May 2017 Other OD
42 Zim Women v Ire Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 17 May 2017 Other OD
0 Zim Women v SA Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 15 May 2017 Other OD
9 Zim Women v India Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 11 May 2017 Other OD
12 Zim Women v Ire Women Potchefstroom 9 May 2017 Other OD
3 Zim Women v SA Women Potchefstroom 7 May 2017 Other OD
46 Zim Women v India Women Potchefstroom 4 May 2017 Other OD
2/17, 47* Zim Women v Scot Women Bangkok 5 Dec 2015 Other T20
0/22, 7 Zim Women v Bdesh Wmn Bangkok 3 Dec 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days