Tyrone Toussaint      

Full name Tyrone Toussaint

Born August 12, 1989

Current age 25 years 199 days

Major teams Dominica

Tyrone Toussaint
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 2 2 1 37 37* 37.00 52 71.15 0 0 3 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut British Virgin Islands v Dominica at Coolidge, Jan 27, 2008 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Barbados v Dominica at Coolidge, Feb 5, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Dominica v Barbados Coolidge 5 Feb 2008 T20
37* Dominica v BVI Coolidge 27 Jan 2008 T20
Latest Photos

Feb 8, 2008

Portrait of Tyrone Toussaint

Portrait of Tyrone Toussaint

© Stanford 20/20

Jan 27, 2008

Dominica opener Tyrone Toussaint drives through the covers, British Virgin Islands v Dominica, 3rd match, Stanford 20/20, Antigua, January 27, 2007

Dominica opener Tyrone Toussaint drives through the covers

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 286/4 (43/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 01:44 EST | 00:44 CST | 22:44 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days