Elvin Berridge      

Full name Elvin Alando Berridge

Born February 11, 1989, St Kitts

Current age 28 years 160 days

Major teams St Kitts

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Elvin Alando Berridge
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
T20s Insights on t20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 36 26 1 1/12 1/26 26.00 4.33 36.0 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 1 1 24 14 1 1/14 1/14 14.00 3.50 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Guyana v Leeward Islands at Providence, Apr 21-23, 2017 scorecard
Only T20s St Kitts v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jan 30, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14, 0, 1/12 Leeward Is v Guyana Providence 21 Apr 2017 FC
- England XI v St Kitts XI Basseterre 8 Apr 2015 Other
2/52 St Kitts XI v England XI Basseterre 8 Apr 2015 Other
1/82 St Kitts XI v England XI Basseterre 6 Apr 2015 Other
1/56, 1, 1/48 St Kitts & N v Bangladeshis Basseterre 30 Aug 2014 Other
1/41 St Kitts XI v England XI Basseterre 25 Jan 2009 Other
1/14 St Kitts v US Virgin Is Coolidge 30 Jan 2008 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:21 EDT | 18:21 CDT | 16:21 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days