Cletus Mathurin      

Full name Cletus Mathurin

Born April 26, 1982, St Lucia

Current age 35 years 85 days

Major teams St Lucia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Cletus Mathurin
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 0 39 39 19.50 49 79.59 0 0 3 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
T20s debut Cayman Islands v St Lucia at Coolidge, Jan 26, 2008 scorecard
Last T20s St Lucia v Trinidad & Tobago at Coolidge, Feb 2, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 St Lucia v Trinidad & T Coolidge 2 Feb 2008 T20
39 St Lucia v Cayman Is Coolidge 26 Jan 2008 T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Cletus Mathurin, player portrait, February 2008

Cletus Mathurin

© Stanford 20/20

Jan 26, 2008

Man-of-the-Match Cletus Mathurin receives his US$25,000 prize money from Allen Stanford, Cayman Islands v St Lucia, 2nd match, Stanford 20/20, Antigua, January 26, 2008

Man-of-the-Match Cletus Mathurin receives his US$25,000 prize money from Allen Stanford

© Stanford 20/20

Jan 26, 2008

Cletus Mathurin powers the ball down the ground during his 47-ball 39, Cayman Islands v St Lucia, 2nd match, Stanford 20/20, Antigua, January 26, 2008

Cletus Mathurin powers the ball down the ground during his 47-ball 39

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days