Corey Solly      

Full name Corey Solly

Born date unknown

Major teams South Australia Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/50 Sth Aus U19 v Tasmania U19 Newcastle 18 Dec 2008 Other
1/43, 1 Sth Aus U19 v WA U19 Newcastle 15 Dec 2008 Other OD
1, 0/13 Sth Aus U19 v NSW U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
3/28 Sth Aus U19 v NT U19 Newcastle 14 Dec 2008 Other T20
2/32, 0/12 SA U17s v Vic U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
0/31 SA U17s v WA U17s Melbourne 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
2/18 SA U17s v ACT U17s Melbourne 6 Jan 2008 Other OD
1/5 SA U17s v Qld U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:35 EDT | 22:35 CDT | 20:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:35 EDT | 22:35 CDT | 20:35 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:35 EDT 1d | 23:35 CDT | 21:35 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days