David Vernon      

Full name David John Vernon

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Australia Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/32 WA U17s v Qld U17s Melbourne 10 Jan 2008 Other
1/29 WA U17s v Tas U17s Melbourne 9 Jan 2008 Other OD
0/19 WA U17s v SA U17s Melbourne 7 Jan 2008 Other OD
0/28 WA U17s v Vic U17s Melbourne 5 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:51 EDT | 20:51 CDT | 18:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:51 EDT | 20:51 CDT | 18:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:51 EDT | 21:51 CDT | 19:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days