Joseph Williams      

Full name Joseph Junior Williams

Born December 15, 1989, Nevis

Current age 27 years 220 days

Major teams Nevis

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Joseph Junior Williams
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 30 38 0 - - - 7.60 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
T20s debut Montserrat v Nevis at Coolidge, Feb 8, 2008 scorecard
Last T20s Jamaica v Nevis at Coolidge, Feb 16, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17 Nevis v Jamaica Coolidge 16 Feb 2008 T20
0/21 Nevis v Montserrat Coolidge 8 Feb 2008 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 166/6 (43.3/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days