Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Colin Jones      

Full name Colin Jones

Born March 11, 1945, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 70 years 48 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (01:26 EDT | 00:26 CDT | 22:26 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days