Seb Benton      

Full name Sebastian Robert Benton

Born April 23, 1989, Paignton, Devon

Current age 27 years 7 days

Major teams Cardiff MCCU, Cardiff UCCE, Devon, Warwickshire 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - RK Benton

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0 Devon v Hrford Colwall 7 Jul 2013 Other
31, 50 Devon v Cornwall Exeter 9 Jun 2013 Other
0, 46 Devon v Shropshire Whitchurch 19 Aug 2012 Other
13 Devon v Berkshire Finchampstead 22 Jul 2012 Other
- Devon v Hrford Sidmouth 8 Jul 2012 Other
6 Devon v Cornwall St Austell 24 Jun 2012 Other
0, 0 Cardiff MCCU v Gloucs Bristol 20 Apr 2011 Other
13, 2 Cardiff MCCU v Glamorgan Cardiff 2 Apr 2011 Other
9, 35 Devon v Cheshire Nantwich 1 Aug 2010 Other
8 Cardiff MCCU v Cambs MCCU Cambridge 17 Jun 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:36 EDT | 03:36 CDT | 01:36 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:36 EDT | 03:36 CDT | 01:36 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:36 EDT | 03:36 CDT | 01:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days