Thomas Davies      

Full name Thomas Mark John Davies

Born March 16, 1991, Swindon, Wiltshire

Current age 25 years 129 days

Major teams Gloucestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/9 Glouc 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Bristol 2 Jun 2010 Other
0/29, 1* Glouc 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Bristol 1 Jun 2010 Other OD
1*, 0/15 Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 24 May 2010 Other OD
2/39, 1*, 1/11 Glouc 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Bristol 18 May 2010 Other
0/20 Glouc 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Bristol 17 May 2010 Other OD
1/47, 17 Glouc 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Bristol 25 Aug 2009 Other
2/30, 4 Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Bristol 7 Aug 2009 Other OD
- Glouc 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Bristol 4 Aug 2009 Other
0/61 Glouc 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Cheltenham 28 Jul 2009 Other
0/22 Glouc 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Cheltenham 27 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 324/4 (92.5 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:16 EDT | 05:16 CDT | 03:16 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:16 EDT | 05:16 CDT | 03:16 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:16 EDT | 05:16 CDT | 03:16 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:16 EDT | 05:16 CDT | 03:16 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:16 EDT | 05:16 CDT | 03:16 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:16 EDT | 05:16 CDT | 03:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days