Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Richard Smith      

Full name Richard Paul Smith

Born August 30, 1972, Guildford, Surrey

Current age 42 years 239 days

Other Umpire

Richard Paul Smith
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Ireland v Afghanistan at Dublin, Jul 5, 2012 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v Sri Lanka at Dublin, May 6, 2014 scorecard
ODI matches 6
ODI statistics
T20I debut Ireland v Bangladesh at Belfast, Jul 18, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I Netherlands v Bangladesh at The Hague, Jul 26, 2012 scorecard
T20I matches 6
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days