Anthony Scott      

Full name Anthony William Scott

Born July 27, 1991

Current age 23 years 268 days

Major teams Bairnsdale and Sale-Maffra Combined XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/30, 10 Brndle-Sale v ACA Masters Bairnsdale 19 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:16 EDT | 19:16 CDT | 17:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:16 EDT | 19:16 CDT | 17:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:16 EDT | 20:16 CDT | 18:16 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days