Jemma Barsby      

Full name Jemma Louise Barsby

Born October 4, 1995

Current age 19 years 212 days

Major teams Queensland Under-15s Women, Queensland Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Father - TJ Barsby, Brother - CR Barsby

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/11 Aus A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Dubai (CA) 12 Apr 2015 Other T20
3/21 Aus A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Dubai (CA) 11 Apr 2015 Other T20
3/27, 9 Aus A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Dubai (CA) 8 Apr 2015 Other OD
0/24, 6* Aus A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Dubai (CA) 6 Apr 2015 Other OD
3/31, 7* Aus A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Dubai (CA) 4 Apr 2015 Other OD
2/34 Aus A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Dubai (CA) 3 Apr 2015 Other OD
0, 2/16 Qld Women v SAust Women Sydney 23 Jan 2015 Other OD
3/13 Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 11 Jan 2015 Other T20
0/36, 2 Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 10 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/32, 7 Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 9 Jan 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:51 EDT | 11:51 CDT | 09:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:51 EDT | 11:51 CDT | 09:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:51 EDT | 12:51 CDT | 10:51 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days