Aamer Mahmood      

Full name Aamer Mahmood

Born December 16, 1977, Peshawar, North-West Frontier Province

Current age 37 years 139 days

Major teams Kibworth, Peshawar Cricket Association

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 16 4 127 31 10.58 0 0 7 0
List A 12 6 1 35 11 7.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 1972 895 35 6/46 25.57 2.72 56.3 2 1
List A 12 592 471 15 2/37 2/37 31.40 4.77 39.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2000/01
List A span 1998/99 - 1999/00
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/31 Kibworth v Malden Wanderers Southgate 21 Sep 2008 Other OD
5/25 Kibworth v Malden Wanderers Lord's 9 Sep 2008 Other OD
2/18, 9 Kibworth v Bromley Cricket Club Lord's 11 Sep 2007 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (18:50 EDT -1d | 17:50 CDT -1d | 15:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days