Oswald Asher      

Full name Oswald Philip Asher

Born May 21, 1891, Paddington, Sydney, New South Wales

Died July 16, 1970, Waverton, New South Wales (aged 79 years 56 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 17 3 230 41 16.42 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 14 900 39 4/28 23.07 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1919/20 - 1925/26
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:48 EDT | 06:48 CDT | 04:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:48 EDT | 06:48 CDT | 04:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:48 EDT | 07:48 CDT | 05:48 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days