John Anderson      

Full name John Gregory Anderson

Born February 15, 1955, East Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 60 years 71 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 1 157 71 31.40 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:40 EDT | 06:40 CDT | 04:40 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:40 EDT | 06:40 CDT | 04:40 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:40 EDT | 07:40 CDT | 05:40 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days