Chris Youldon      

Full name Christopher T Youldon

Born date unknown

Major teams Durham 2nd XI, Durham Academy, Durham Under-13s, Durham Under-15s, Durham Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
46 Northumb v Cambs Jesmond 22 May 2016 Other OD
53 Northumb v Cumberland Cockermouth 15 May 2016 Other OD
41 Northumb v Norfolk Newcastle 8 May 2016 Other OD
1 Northumb v Lincolnshire Grantham 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
38*, 0c/0s Northumb v Cornwall Wormsley 26 Aug 2015 Other OD
0c/0s Northumb v Lincolnshire Newcastle 26 Jul 2015 Other OD
34, 6 Northumb v Bucks Jesmond 19 Jul 2015 Other
2c/1s, 25* Northumb v Oxfordshire Bicester 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
0c/0s Northumb v Cheshire Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
0c/1s, 4 Northumb v Cheshire Hyde 17 May 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 576/6 (150 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days