George Bush      

Full name Giles Edmund Wreford Bush

Born September 9, 1956, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 58 years 231 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 9 13 3 73 27 7.30 0 0 6 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 1751 792 17 3/31 46.58 2.71 103.0 0 0
List A 1 24 30 0 - - - 7.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1990/91
List A span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:32 EDT | 10:32 CDT | 08:32 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:32 EDT | 10:32 CDT | 08:32 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:32 EDT | 11:32 CDT | 09:32 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days