Charles Falkinder      

Full name Charles William Jackson Falkinder

Born August 29, 1921, Hobart, Tasmania

Died July 11, 1993 (aged 71 years 316 days)

Major teams Prime Minister's XI

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:50 EDT | 20:50 CDT | 18:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:50 EDT | 20:50 CDT | 18:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:50 EDT | 21:50 CDT | 19:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days