Josh Clarke      

Full name Joshua Clarke

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Under-19s, Penrith

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20, 15, 14 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Sydney 10 Feb 2014 Other
- NSW U23s v WA U23s Sydney 22 Nov 2011 Other
23, 1/39 NSW U19 v WA U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
1/42, 30* NSW U19 v Victoria U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
1/44, 22 NSW U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
3/28 NSW U19 v ACT U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
5, 0/8 NSW U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0, 3/15 NSW U19 v Sth Aus U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
2/16 NSW U19 v NT U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:14 EDT | 13:14 CDT | 11:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days