Matt Sunderland      

Full name Matthew Sunderland

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Western Districts (Canberra)

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/35, 0 ACT U19 v NT U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
52, 0/41 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
35 ACT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Queanbeyan 3 Dec 2009 Other
0 ACT U19 v Victoria U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
23 ACT U19 v WA U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
3 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:34 EDT | 19:34 CDT | 17:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:34 EDT | 19:34 CDT | 17:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:34 EDT | 20:34 CDT | 18:34 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days