Paul Carbone      

Full name Paul Ryan Carbone

Born May 5, 1993

Current age 21 years 355 days

Major teams Northern Territory Under-19s, Tracy Village

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 NT U19 v ACT U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
1 NT U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
0 NT U19 v WA U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
4 NT U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0 NT U19 v Victoria U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
0 NT U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:59 EDT | 03:59 CDT | 01:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:59 EDT | 03:59 CDT | 01:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:59 EDT | 04:59 CDT | 02:59 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days