Frederick Buttsworth      

Full name Frederick James Buttsworth

Born May 29, 1927, North Perth, Western Australia

Current age 87 years 339 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 15 0 343 60 22.86 0 2 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:45 EDT | 21:45 CDT | 19:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:45 EDT | 21:45 CDT | 19:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:45 EDT | 22:45 CDT | 20:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days