Shane Reeves      

Full name Shane Andrew Reeves

Born August 16, 1970, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 44 years 247 days

Major teams Victoria Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:35 EDT | 00:35 CDT | 22:35 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:35 EDT | 01:35 CDT | 23:35 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days