Douglas Buckley      

Full name Douglas Henry Buckley

Born April 4, 1918, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 97 years 15 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 36 66 2 1281 90 20.01 0 8 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 36 226 3 1/11 75.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1954/55
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (17:57 EDT -1d | 16:57 CDT -1d | 14:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (17:57 EDT -1d | 16:57 CDT -1d | 14:57 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (17:57 EDT -1d | 16:57 CDT -1d | 14:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days