Timothy Caban      

Full name Timothy Kenneth Caban

Born January 15, 1952, Cessnock, New South Wales

Current age 63 years 96 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 4 2 2.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 64 45 1 1/45 45.00 4.21 64.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 52/6 (24.4/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:05 EDT | 02:05 CDT | 00:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:05 EDT | 02:05 CDT | 00:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:05 EDT | 03:05 CDT | 01:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days