Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Peta-Gaye Hanson      

Full name Peta-Gaye Hanson

Born September 4, 1993

Current age 23 years 321 days

Major teams Jamaica Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/17 Jamaica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn St David's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/9 Jamaica Wmn v Barbados Wmn St Andrew's 11 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/17 Jamaica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn St David's 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
- Jamaica Wmn v T & T Women Spanish Town 12 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/7 Jamaica Wmn v Guyana Women Spanish Town 11 Aug 2012 Other T20
- Jamaica Wmn v Barbados Wmn Kingston 9 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/8 Jamaica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Kingston 8 Aug 2012 Other T20
2, 0/16 Jamaica Wmn v T & T Women Bridgetown 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/16 Jamaica Wmn v Barbados Wmn Bridgetown 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
2/16 Jamaica Wmn v Guyana Women Friendship 11 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 06:49 EDT | 05:49 CDT | 03:49 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days