Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Phillippa Eudovic      

Full name Phillippa Eudovic

Born date unknown

Major teams St Lucia Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
17, 1/31 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Pinelands 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
16, 0/12 St Lucia Wmn v T & T Women Weymouth 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/61, 0 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Bridgetown 11 Aug 2011 Other OD
3, 2/17 St Lucia Wmn v St Vincent W Bridgetown 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
8, 2/6 St Lucia Wmn v Dominica Wmn Pinelands 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/20, 10 St Lucia Wmn v Guyana Women Kingstown 18 Aug 2010 Other OD
1/11, 6 St Lucia Wmn v Grenada Wmn Kingstown 16 Aug 2010 Other OD
0 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Kingstown 15 Aug 2010 Other OD
3/20, 1 St Lucia Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Kingstown 13 Aug 2010 Other OD
0, 2/26 St Lucia Wmn v Dominica Wmn Kingstown 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:21 EDT | 06:21 CDT | 04:21 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days