Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Shavorne Clarke      

Full name Shavorne Kymorne Clarke

Born June 24, 1979

Current age 38 years 28 days

Major teams St Vincent and the Grenadines Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/19 South Win Wm v North Win Wm Couva 14 Aug 2015 Other OD
1/25 South Win Wm v Guyana Women Couva 12 Aug 2015 Other OD
2/47, 3 South Win Wm v Barbados Wmn Couva 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
- South Win Wm v Jamaica Wmn Couva 8 Aug 2015 Other OD
0, 0/10 South Win Wm v T & T Women California (GP) 6 Aug 2015 Other OD
4/18, 13* St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn Portsmouth 13 Aug 2014 Other OD
0, 1/13 St Vincent W v Dominica Wmn Portsmouth 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/54, 1 St Vincent W v Jamaica Wmn Roseau 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
2/34, 14 St Vincent W v Guyana Women Roseau 9 Aug 2014 Other OD
22 St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn St Andrew's 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:31 EDT -1d | 20:31 CDT -1d | 18:31 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days