Amit Das      

Full name Amit Santosh Das

Born September 7, 1989, Bishramgaj, Tripura

Current age 25 years 176 days

Major teams Tripura Cricket Association XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 48 25 12.00 87 55.17 0 0 7 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Rajasthan v Tripura at Kota, Dec 1-2, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Goa v Tripura at Porvorim, Dec 8-11, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
22, 1 Tripura v Goa Porvorim 8 Dec 2010 FC
25, 0 Tripura v Rajasthan Kota 1 Dec 2010 FC
0/34, 4 TCA XI v Air India Bangalore 5 Aug 2010 Other
37 TCA XI v Karnataka Pr Bangalore 31 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:39 EDT | 12:39 CDT | 10:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days