David Chardon      

Full name David Michael Chardon

Born December 8, 1951, Newtown, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 63 years 138 days

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 16 16 8.00 0 0 1 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 152 119 2 1/47 59.50 4.69 76.0 0 0
List A 1 64 29 0 - - - 2.71 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1975/76
List A span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:45 EDT | 11:45 CDT | 09:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days