Davteerth Anandjit      

Full name Davteerth Tewarie Anandjit

Born March 13, 1959, Manaicony River, East Coast Demerara, Guyana

Current age 58 years 129 days

Other Umpire

Davteerth Tewarie Anandjit
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:53 EDT | 18:53 CDT | 16:53 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days