Charles Delgado      

Full name Charles Howard Delgado

Born July 4, 1884, Jamaica

Died December 30, 1966, Jamaica (aged 82 years 179 days)

Major teams Jamaica

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 29 18 9.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 17 1 1/11 17.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1910/11 - 1910/11
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:07 EDT | 13:07 CDT | 11:07 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days