Ricky Hoyte      

Full name Ricardo Lawrence Hoyte

Born October 15, 1969, Station Hill, St Michael, Barbados

Current age 47 years 279 days

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Grandfather - ED Weekes, Father - DA Murray

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 32 54 7 1129 76* 24.02 0 7 68 6
List A 15 12 2 303 62* 30.30 0 2 5 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 32 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 15 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1998/99
List A span 1996/97 - 1998/99
Latest Photos

1997

West Indies A wicketkeeper Ricky Hoyte is trapped lbw by South Africa A's Piet Botha for 0 during the second

Ricky Hoyte is trapped lbw

© M-Net SuperSport

Notes

First Class debut: 1990 v Leeward Islands at Bridgetown

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 16:54 EDT | 15:54 CDT | 13:54 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days