Stanley Hinds      

Full name Stanley Joseph Hinds

Born March 21, 1951, Kingstown, St Vincent

Current age 63 years 343 days

Major teams Windward Islands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 36 51 7 535 72 12.15 0 1 25 0
List A 10 7 1 61 18* 10.16 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 36 7094 3259 125 6/19 26.07 2.75 56.7 6 1
List A 10 422 297 9 3/13 3/13 33.00 4.22 46.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1974-1986
List A span 1975-1986
Notes

First-Class Debut: Windward Islands v Leeward Islands, 1974/75

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 83/1 (19/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 23:56 EST -1d | 22:56 CST -1d | 20:56 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days