Alvin La Feuille      

Full name Alvin La Feuille

Born December 16, 1978

Current age 38 years 218 days

Major teams St Lucia, Windward Islands

Playing role Batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 8 16 0 381 70 23.81 0 2 1 2
List A 6 5 1 66 30 16.50 0 0 1 0
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 0 49 26 24.50 40 122.50 0 0 7 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands at Pointe-a-Pierre, Feb 18-20, 2005 scorecard
Last First-class Windward Islands v Barbados at Portsmouth, Jan 20-23, 2007 scorecard
List A debut Leeward Islands v Windward Islands at Spanish Town, Oct 7, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Barbados v Windward Islands at Georgetown, Oct 14, 2005 scorecard
T20s debut British Virgin Islands v St Lucia at Coolidge, Jul 12, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Antigua v St Lucia at Coolidge, Jul 19, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 7 Windward Is v Barbados Portsmouth 20 Jan 2007 FC
26 St Lucia v Antigua Coolidge 19 Jul 2006 T20
23 St Lucia v BVI Coolidge 12 Jul 2006 T20
15, 0 Windward Is v Trinidad & T Pointe-a-Pierre 7 Apr 2006 FC
12, 26 Windward Is v Guyana St George's 2 Feb 2006 FC
43, 0 Windward Is v Jamaica St Elizabeth 2 Dec 2005 FC
8 Windward Is v Barbados Georgetown 14 Oct 2005 LA
16 Windward Is v Leeward Is Wildey 9 Oct 2005 LA
30 Windward Is v Guyana Bridgetown 7 Oct 2005 LA
4* Windward Is v Barbados Wildey 6 Oct 2005 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days