Dayne Maynard      

Full name Dayne Romano Maynard

Born April 1, 1969, Barbados

Current age 48 years 111 days

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 18 8 124 20 12.40 0 0 5 0
List A 10 4 1 4 3* 1.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 2123 1090 35 4/51 31.14 3.08 60.6 0 0
List A 10 492 333 11 3/36 3/36 30.27 4.06 44.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 2000/01
List A span 1993/94 - 1995/96
Notes

First Class debut: 1994 v Jamaica at Bridgetown

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:37 EDT | 06:37 CDT | 04:37 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days