Othneil Miles      

Full name Othneil Miles

Born September 23, 1939, Clarendon Parish, Jamaica

Died February 1982, Kingston, Jamaica (aged 42 years)

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 22 6 214 43* 13.37 0 0 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 21 1588 58 7/71 27.37 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1967-1976
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa won by 257 runs
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 09:20 EST | 08:20 CST | 06:20 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days