Milisia Billingy      

Full name Milisia Shenicka Billingy

Born December 19, 1981, St. Vincent

Current age 35 years 217 days

Major teams St Vincent and the Grenadines Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/15 St Vincent W v Dominica Wmn St George's 21 Aug 2013 Other T20
8, 0/17 St Vincent W v Barbados Wmn St George's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/19, 2* St Vincent W v Jamaica Wmn St Andrew's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/15 St Vincent W v St Lucia Wmn St George's 16 Aug 2013 Other T20
- St Vincent W v St Lucia Wmn St David's 11 Aug 2013 Other OD
0, 1/13 St Vincent W v Barbados Wmn St George's 9 Aug 2013 Other OD
0*, 0/25 St Vincent W v T & T Women St George's 7 Aug 2013 Other OD
15*, 0/19 St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn St Andrew's 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
1/17, 3 St Vincent W v Guyana Women Friendship 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
16*, 0/15 St Vincent W v Grenada Wmn Friendship 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 22:57 EDT -1d | 21:57 CDT -1d | 19:57 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days