Hubert Young      

Full name Hubert Bancroft Young

Born May 28, 1911, Kingston, Jamaica

Current age 106 years 56 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 1 0 32 32 32.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 332 182 3 2/76 60.66 3.28 110.6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1931/32
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 167/6 (43.5/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 06:11 EDT | 05:11 CDT | 03:11 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days