Valma Batty      

Full name Valma Batty

Born September 23, 1928, Port Melbourne, Victoria

Died 1995, South Melbourne, Victoria (aged 66 years)

Major teams Australia Women, Victoria Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Tests 7 12 1 272 70 24.72 0 2 28 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 7 1 18 0 0 - - - 0.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Scarborough, Jun 16-19, 1951 scorecard
Last Test New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Dunedin, Mar 17-20, 1961 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days