Chidambareswara Rao      

Full name Meeniga Chidambareswara Rao

Born September 29, 1986, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 28 years 158 days

Major teams Andhra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 3 3 1 29 21 14.50 44 65.90 0 0 5 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Andhra v Kerala at Chennai, Oct 18, 2011 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Andhra v Karnataka at Chennai, Oct 21, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/2s, 5 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 14 Jan 2012 Other OD
54 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 13 Jan 2012 Other T20
1c/1s, 21 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 12 Jan 2012 Other OD
0c/1s, 55 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 10 Jan 2012 Other T20
44 ACA XI v Kenya Visakhapatnam 10 Jan 2012 Other T20
21 Andhra v Karnataka Chennai 21 Oct 2011 T20
1 Andhra v Goa Chennai 20 Oct 2011 T20
7* Andhra v Kerala Chennai 18 Oct 2011 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days