Pratyush Chatterji      

Full name Pratyush Alok Chatterji

Born November 12, 1989, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Current age 25 years 113 days

Major teams Baroda

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 18 38.88 0 0 0 0 0 0
Twenty20 3 2 2 8 7* - 7 114.28 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 37 22 0 - - - 3.56 - 0 0 0
Twenty20 3 2 12 22 1 1/9 1/9 22.00 11.00 12.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Baroda v Mumbai at Mumbai, Feb 22, 2012 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Baroda v Mumbai at Rajkot, Oct 20, 2011 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Baroda v Saurashtra at Rajkot, Oct 24, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 0/22 Baroda v Mumbai Mumbai 22 Feb 2012 LA
0/13, 7* Baroda v Saurashtra Rajkot 24 Oct 2011 T20
1* Baroda v Gujarat Rajkot 22 Oct 2011 T20
1/9 Baroda v Mumbai Rajkot 20 Oct 2011 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days