Gordon Gibson      

Full name Gordon Galloway Gibson

Born November 1, 1908, Hobart, Tasmania

Died July 7, 1967, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 58 years 248 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 0 85 24 7.72 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1928/29 - 1932/33
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1928-33

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:25 EDT | 16:25 CDT | 14:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:25 EDT | 16:25 CDT | 14:25 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:25 EDT | 17:25 CDT | 15:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days