Marty Raadschelders      

Full name Marty Raadschelders

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-23s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
17 Qld U23s v ACT U23s Melbourne 30 Nov 2011 Other T20
0 Qld U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 30 Nov 2011 Other T20
61 Qld U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
3 Qld U23s v NSW U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days