Grainne Leahy      

Full name Grainne Leahy

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 11 11 1 55 17 5.50 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 11 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Belfast, Aug 5, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Scotland Women at Reading, Aug 11, 2001 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days