Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Julie Logue      

Full name Julie Logue

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 19 11 2 106 28* 11.77 0 0 5 4
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 19 4 96 93 3 3/33 3/33 31.00 5.81 32.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Perth, Nov 30, 1988 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v New Zealand Women at Dublin, Jul 21, 1996 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days