Asma Farzand      

Full name Asma Qureshi Farzand

Born January 1, 1981

Current age 34 years 122 days

Major teams Pakistan Women, Punjab Women (Pakistan)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Tests 1 2 0 35 20 17.50 0 0 0 2
ODIs 8 8 1 134 60 19.14 0 1 20 0 1 7
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
ODIs 8 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Test Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women at Colombo (Colts), Apr 17-20, 1998 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut Denmark Women v Pakistan Women at Mysore, Dec 10, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women at Colombo (Moors), Apr 15, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (10:48 EDT | 09:48 CDT | 07:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days