Deebah Sherazi      

Full name Deebah Farzah Sherazi

Born date unknown

Major teams Pakistan Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 2 4 0 18 12 4.50 0 0 1 0
ODIs 9 8 1 35 6 5.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 2 1 72 35 1 1/35 1/35 35.00 2.91 72.0 0 0 0
ODIs 9 4 56 55 1 1/12 1/12 55.00 5.89 56.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women at Colombo (Colts), Apr 17-20, 1998 scorecard
Last Test Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Dublin, Jul 30-31, 2000 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut England Women v Pakistan Women at Vijayawada, Dec 12, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Dublin, Aug 1, 2000 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (21:17 EDT -1d | 20:17 CDT -1d | 18:17 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days